TATSA - Rotoplas
 

Conoce nuestras sucursales en Jalisco y el resto de la República

 
 

Sucursales Locales

 
 

JALISCO

 
 
TATSA AV. VALLARTA

Av. Vallarta No. 6220-B
Col. Jocotan C.P. 45017
Zapopan, Jal.
Tels.(33)3627-1950 con 16 líneas
01-800-00TATSA (82872)
vallarta@tanquesparagastatsa.com
vallarta2@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
TATSA LAURELES

Av. Laureles No. 136
Col. Tepeyac C.P. 45140
Zapopan, Jal.
Tels.(33)3656-4588 / 3656-6148
laureles@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
TATSA MEDRANO

Pensador Mexicano No. 1854
Entre la 60 y la 62,
Sector Reforma
Guadalajara, Jal.
Tels.(33) 3643-9327 / 3643-4218
medrano@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
TATSA ADOLF HORN

Av. Adolf Horn No. 3505-D
Toluquilla, C.P. 45610
Tlaquepaque, Jalisco.
Tels.(33)3797-8597 / 3797-8598
adolfohorn@tanquesparagastatsa.com


 
 
 
TATSA PLAN DE SAN LUIS

Plan de San Luis No. 1357
Col. Mezquitán Country
C.P.44260, Guadalajara, Jalisco.
Tels.(33) 3823-3731 / 3853-1400
3823-1256
plandesanluis@tanquesparagastatsa.com


 
 
 
TATSA CHAPULTEPEC

Chapultepec Sur No.601 Local 9
Col. Moderna, C.P. 44190
Guadalajara, Jalisco.
Tels.(33)3811-0031 / 3811-0041
ninosh@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
TATSA LÓPEZ MATEOS

Av. López Mateos Sur No.2989-C
Col. Agua Blanca, C.P. 45235
Zapopan, Jalisco.
Tels.(33)3188-9507 / 3188-4453
lopezm@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
TATSA CHAPALITA

Calzada Lázaro Cárdenas No. 3061
Esquina con Calle Purísima
Col. Chapalita, C.P. 44500
Guadalajara, Jalisco.
Tels.(33)3123-1172 / 3123-1115
chapalita@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
 

Sucursales Foráneas

 
 
TATSA QUERÉTARO

Constituyentes No. 22 Ote.
Col. Mercurio, C.P. 76040
Querétaro, Qro.
Tels.(442) 214-1080 /214-0984
queretaro@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
 
TATSA CHIHUAHUA

Av. Tecnológico No. 3903
Col. Centro, C.P. 31160
Chihuahua, Chihuahua.
Tels.(614) 414-0414 / 414-0415
chihuahua1@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
 
TATSA AGUASCALIENTES

Av. Convención de 1914 Pte #399
Col. San Marcos C.P. 20070
Aguascalientes,Ags.
Tels. (449) 916-1505 / 918-1568
aguascalientes@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
 
TATSA CANCÚN

Av. Chichén Itzá No. 701-A
Esquina 81 Sm 60, Mza. 10, Lote 4
Cancún, Quintana Roo.
Tels.(998) 887-0889 / 884-9689
cancun@tanquesparagastatsa.com
 
 
 
 
/i> --> TATSA LEÓN

Blvd. Torres Landa Ote. #1904-3
Col. Santa Clara C.P. 37470
Leon, Guanajuato.
Tel.(477) 429-5394
leon@tanquesparagastatsa.com